No. Nama Jawatan Emel
1. Tan Hui Koon Kurator (S44(M)) huikoon@artgallery.gov.my
2. Jazmi Bin Mohamed Sharif Penolong Kurator (S32) jazmi@artgallery.gov.my
3. Wan Faizun Zaffan Wan Abd Hamid Penolong Kurator (S29) faizun@artgallery.gov.my
4. Rohaitulraha Binti Abd Rahman Penolong Kurator (S29) rohaitulraha@artgallery.gov.my
5. Mat Zahut Bin Jamaludin Pembantu Muzium (S22) zahut@artgallery.gov.my
6. Mohd Rosli Bin Hasbullah Pembantu Muzium (S19) rosli@artgallery.gov.my
7. Mohd Firdaus Bin Abu Bakar Pembantu Muzium (S19)
8. Mohd Nur Rahimie Bin Norazmi Pembantu Muzium (S19) mnrahimi@artgallery.gov.my
9. Noor Aini Binti Ahmad Shuhaimi Pembantu Tadbir (N19) aini@artgallery.gov.my
10. Noor Nadila Binti Mohd Nadzri Pembantu Muzium (S19) nadila@artgallery.gov.my